CITY CONTACT LIST
         
Mayor NAME POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Alan Callicott Mayor 662-562-4474 acallicott@cityofsenatobia.com
Aldermen NAME POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Larry Simpson Ward 1 662-292-0965 jlsimpson@northwestms.edu
Kevin Dear Ward 2 662-288-1382 walterkevindear@hotmail.com
Michael Cathey Ward 3 662-288-8338 catheys@comcast.net
Brian Hale Ward 4 662-292-1505 bhale707@outlook.com
Bailey Hunt At Large 662-562-4437 nbaileyhunt@comcast.net
David Slocum City Attorney 662-562-4474 dslocum@slocumlawfirm.com
City Hall NAME POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL
133 North Front St FAX 662-562-4476
Karen VanSickle City Clerk 662-562-4474 kvansickle@cityofsenatobia.com
Mailing Address: Holly Newman Deputy Clerk, Human Resources 662-562-4474 hnewman@cityofsenatobia.com
City of Senatobia
PO Box 1020
Karen Bell Deputy Clerk / Bookkeeper 662-562-4474 kbell@cityofsenatobia.com
Senatobia, MS
38668-1020
Angela Garrett Office Clerk 662-562-4474 agarrett@cityofsenatobia.com
Building Department NAME POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL
133 North Front St
Joe Engel Building Inspector/Code Enforcement 662-562-4474 jengel@cityofsenatobia.com
Utility Billing Office NAME POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL
133 North Front St
Joyce Collins Supervisor 662-562-5251 collinsj@cityofsenatobia.com
Earnestine Cowans Clerk 662-562-5251 ecowans@cityofsenatobia.com
Willer Eppenger Clerk 662-562-5251 willere@cityofsenatobia.com
Public Works NAME POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL
405 Strayhorn St FAX 662-562-8115
Jeff Rich Public Works Director 662-562-8288 jrich@cityofsenatobia.com
Alice Steinman Office Clerk 662-562-8288 asteinman@cityofsenatobia.com
David Cook Gas Supervisor 662-562-8288 dcooke@cityofsenatobia.com
Tim Harrell Water Supervisor 662-562-8288 tharrell@cityofsenatobia.com
Barry Cobb Street Supervisor 662-562-8288 bcobb@cityofsenatobia.com
Parks and Recreation NAME POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL
405 Strayhorn St. FAX 662-562-8115
Don Embrey Supervisor 662-562-4793 dembrey@cityofsenatobia.com
Police Department NAME POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL
131 North Front St FAX 662-560-0355
Steve Holts Chief 662-562-5643 sholts@cityofsenatobia.com
Robert Brownlee Assistant Chief 662-562-5643
Annette Freeman Clerk 662-562-5643
Kim Davis Clerk 662-562-5643
Municipal Court NAME POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL
131 North Front St
     
Tameka Herron Court Clerk 662-562-5057 therron@cityofsenatobia.com
Ashley Scott Deputy Court Clerk 662-562-5057 ascott@cityofsenatobia.com
Fire Department NAME POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Gary Copeland Chief 662-562-5631 firedept@cityofsenatobia.com
Station #1 Station #2 Station #3 - CLOSED
137 North Front St 1101 Scott St. 12235 Hwy. 4 West
662-562-5631 662-560-6421 662-562-8881
Municipal Election Commission NAME POSITION    
Mary Claire McClure
Jack McMillen
Charles Wright
Planning Commission /Board of Adjustment NAME POSITION    
Contact City Hall 662-562-4474
Charlie Sanders Chairman
Jack Feigler
Adam Moore
Bessie Cohran
Haywood Green
Mary Ayers
Alan Holley
Senatobia Housing Authority Board NAME POSITION    
Arlene Batemon
Kenzaki Jones
Derinda Bland
Keeba Adams
Larry Johnson
Senatobia Public Library Trustees NAME POSITION    
Hazel Johnson
Margaret Rogers
Jackie Collinsworth
Zola Richardson
John Brunt
Senatobia Municipal School Board NAME POSITION    
Dr. Brant Kairit President
Carol Stigler Secretary
Dwayne Casey
Cheryl Pegues
Jeffrey Patton
Tree City USA Board of Directors NAME POSITION    
www.sycamorearboretum.org Susan Erber President-Secretary
Jerry Hollis
Bud Donahou
Marcus Perkins
Mary Bonds
Hunter Taylor
Historic Preservation Commission NAME POSITION    
Gale P. Cushman Chairman
Sheena L. Etherton
Carole Givens
Johnny James
Melvin McClure Jr.
Earl Moore
Gail S. Tomlinson