City Directory

Jump to section for:

Mayor

Name Phone Email
Alan Callicott 662-562-4474 acallicott@cityofsenatobia.com

Back to top

Aldermen

Name Position Telephone Email
Larry Simpson Ward 1 662-292-0965 jlsimpson@northwestms.edu
Kevin Dear Ward 2 662-288-1382 walterkevindear@hotmail.com
Michael Cathey Ward 3 662-288-8338 catheys@comcast.net
Brian Hale Ward 4 662-292-1505 bhale707@outlook.com
Bailey Hunt At Large 662-292-0123 nbaileyhunt@comcast.net
David Slocum City Attorney 662-562-4474 dslocum@slocumlawfirm.com

Back to top

City Hall

133 North Front Street

Mailing Address:
City of Senatobia
P.O. Box 1020
Senatobia, MS
38668-1020

Fax: 662-562-4476

Name Position Telephone Email
Karen VanSickle City Clerk 662-562-4474 kvansickle@cityofsenatobia.com
Karen Bell Deputy Clerk/Bookkeeper 662-562-4474 kbell@cityofsenatobia.com
Holly Newman Deputy Clerk, Human Resources 662-562-4474 hnewman@cityofsenatobia.com
Angela Garrett Office Clerk 662-562-4474 agarrett@cityofsenatobia.com

Back to top

Building Department

133 North Front St

Name Position Telephone Email
Joe Engel Building Inspector/Code Enforcement 662-562-4474 jengel@cityofsenatobia.com

Back to top

Utility Billing Office

133 North Front St

Name Position Telephone Email
Joyce Collins Supervisor 662-562-5251 collinsj@cityofsenatobia.com
Earnestine Cowans Clerk 662-562-5251 ecowans@cityofsenatobia.com
Willer Eppenger Clerk 662-562-5251 willere@cityofsenatobia.com

Back to top

Public Works

405 Strayhorn St

Fax: 662-562-8115

Name Position Telephone Email
Jeff Rich Public Works Director 662-562-8288 jrich@cityofsenatobia.com
Alice Steinman Office Clerk 662-562-8288 asteinman@cityofsenatobia.com
David Cook Water/Gas Supervisor 662-562-8288 dcook@cityofsenatobia.com
Buck Hudson Street Supervisor 662-562-8288 bhudson@cityofsenatobia.com

Back to top

Parks and Recreation

405 Strayhorn St.

Fax: 662-562-8115

Name Position Telephone Email
Rob Boyd Parks Director 662-209-5194 rboyd@cityofsenatobia.com
Don Embrey Supervisor 662-562-4793 dembrey@cityofsenatobia.com

Back to top

Police Department

131 North Front St

Fax: 662-560-0355

Name Position Telephone Email
Steve Holts Chief 662-562-5643 sholts@cityofsenatobia.com
Robert Brownlee Assistant Chief 662-562-5643
Annette Freeman Clerk 662-562-5643
Kim Davis Clerk 662-562-5643

Back to top

Municipal Court

131 North Front St

Name Position Telephone Email
Tameka Herron Court Clerk 662-562-5057 therron@cityofsenatobia.com
Ashley Scott Deputy Court Clerk 662-562-5057 ascott@cityofsenatobia.com

Back to top

Fire Department

Name Position Telephone Email
Gary Copeland Chief 662-562-5631 firedept@cityofsenatobia.com

Back to top

Station #1 Station #2 Station #3 - CLOSED
137 North Front St 1101 Scott St. 12235 Hwy. 4 West
662-562-5631 662-560-6421 662-562-8881

Back to top

Municipal Election Commission

Name
Mary Claire McClure
Jack McMillen
Charles Wright

Back to top

Planning Commission /Board of Adjustment

Contact City Hall: 662-562-4474

Name Position
Charlie Sanders Chairman
Jack Feigler
Adam Moore
Bessie Cohran
Haywood Green
Mary Ayers
Alan Holley

Back to top

Senatobia Housing Authority Board

Name
Arlene Batemon
Kenzaki Jones
Derinda Bland
Keeba Adams
Larry Johnson

Back to top

Senatobia Public Library Trustees

Name
Hazel Johnson
Margaret Rogers
Jackie Collinsworth
Zola Richardson
John Brunt

Back to top

Senatobia Municipal School Board

Name Position
Dr. Brant Kairit President
Carol Stigler Secretary
Dwayne Casey
Cheryl Pegues
Jeffrey Patton

Back to top

Tree City USA Board of Directors

www.sycamorearboretum.org

Name Position
Susan Erber President-Secretary
Jerry Hollis
Bud Donahou
Marcus Perkins
Mary Bonds
Hunter Taylor

Back to top

Historic Preservation Society

NAME Position
Gale P. Cushman Chairman
Sheena L. Etherton
Carole Givens
Johnny James
Melvin McClure Jr.
Earl Moore
Gail S. Tomlinson

Back to top